Current UATT Leadership Council

Robert Woodbury

Krisanne Lewis

Shana Miller

Vanessa Rapier

Jodilyn Beck

Effie Thacker

utah-county-map.png
 

Cache

Logan

Nebo

Ogden

Alpine

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Alpine

 Jill Allgaier - <jallgaier@alpinedistrict.org

Marilee Castro - mcastro@alpinedistrict.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Box Elder

Teresa Cornwall - teresa.cornwall@besd.net 

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Cache

Robert Woodbury - robert.woodbury@ccsdut.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Carbon

Davette Butcher - dbutcher@carbonschools.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Charter Schools
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Davis

Erek Engar - eengar@dsdmail.net

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Grand - San Juan
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Granite

Janalyn Biesinger - jbiesinger@graniteschools.org

Shana Miller -  samiller@graniteschools.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Iron - Beaver-Millard

Julene Woolsey - julene.woolsey@ironmail.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Jordan
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Juab - Sevier-Sanpete-Piute-Wayne
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Kane - Garfield

Julie Brown - brownj@kane.k12.ut.us 

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Logan
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Murray
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Nebo

Tasha Lewis - tasha.lewis@nebo.edu

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Ogden

Elaine Warner - waarnere@ogdensd.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Provo - Wasatch
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Spectrum Academy

Krisanne Lewis - klewis@spectrumcharter.org

Visit their Website

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Summit - Morgan

Marci Mitchell - mm@summit.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Tooele

Heather Wilson - hwilson@tooeleschools.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Uinta - Duchesne

Effie Thacker - ethacker@dcsd.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Utah Schools for the Deaf and Blind

Jenn Mitchell - jennm@usdb.org

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Washington
New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
Weber

Aimee Francis - aifrancis@wsd.net

New UATT LOGO crop.jpg
UATT Central

Kent Remund - kremund@utah.gov

Austin Oseguera - aoseguera@utah.gov

Julia Pearce-  jpearce1@utah.gov

Diane Shipp- dshipp1@utah.gov